Nicki Minaj – QUEEN – MP3

Artist : Nicki Minaj
Album : Queen
Genre : Hip-Hop
Year : 2018
Tracks : 19
Playtime : 01:06:30
Size : 152.51 MB
Codec : MPEG 1 Layer III / 320 kbps

01. Ganja Burns (04:54)
02. Majesty feat. Eminem & Labrinth (04:55)
03. Barbie Dreams (04:39)
04. Rich Sex feat. Lil Wayne (03:12)
05. Hard White (03:13)
06. Bed feat. Ariana Grande (03:09)
07. Thought I Knew You feat. The Weeknd (03:18)
08. Run & Hide (02:34)
09. Chun Swae feat. Swae Lee (06:10)
10. Chun-Li (03:11)
11. LLC (03:41)
12. Good Form (03:19)
13. Nip Tuck (03:27)
14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude (00:55)
15. Come See About Me (04:06)
16. Sir feat. Future (03:44)
17. Miami (03:10)
18. Coco Chanel feat. Foxy Brown (03:44)
19. Inspirations Outro (00:58)




On April 10, 2018, Minaj announced the release of two new songs, “Chun-Li” and “Barbie Tingz”, which were both released on April 12, 2018. It was later announced that “Chun-Li” was the lead single for her upcoming fourth studio album, while “Barbie Tingz” ultimately did not make the final tracklist. “Chun-Li” was ultimately certified platinumĀ  and peaked at number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100.

On May 7, 2018, at the Met Gala, Minaj announced the title of her fourth studio album, Queen, and that it would be released on June 15, 2018. On May 19, 2018, Minaj was the musical guest for the finale of the 43rd season of Saturday Night Live; the show was hosted by Tina Fey, and Minaj performed “Chun-Li” and “Poke It Out”, alongside rapper Playboi Carti.

Minaj later announced via Instagram Live that she was pushing back the release date of Queen from June 15 to August 10, 2018. On June 7, 2018, Minaj released the cover art for the album on Twitter, shot by Mert and Marcus, which featured Minaj topless, wearing pasties, with a Cleopatra-inspired head-dress. On June 11, 2018, Minaj revealed that her next tour would be a double-header with rapper Future, called NickiHndrxx, and also released another promotional single titled “Rich Sex” featuring Lil Wayne.

Minaj released her second single, “Bed”, featuring Ariana Grande, on June 14, 2018, along with the pre-order of Queen. Minaj was subsequently featured on Grande’s promotional single, “The Light Is Coming”, from her fourth studio album, Sweetener. The singles peaked at numbers 43 and 95 on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively.

Minaj then performed on Tekashi 6ix9ine’s single “Fefe”, which peaked at number three on the Billboard Hot 100. “Fefe” marked Minaj’s highest bow on the Hot 100 chart as a featured artist, besting the number 6 start of “Bang Bang”, with Jessie J and Ariana Grande, in 2014.

The day before the release of Queen, Minaj launched her own Beats 1 radio show, Queen Radio. Minaj released Queen on August 10, 2018.